Sense of accomplishment!

in #blog6 years ago

Today I decided to make a "To-Do-List" and kinda try and organize my priorities with this list. Let me start by saying that my life has been pretty crazy lately and honestly I have been a bit on the lazy side and been doing things that I want to do instead of things that need to be done.

First thing that was on my list was "Do Resume"...that task was really hard for me cause i have not had a resume in over 7 years, so it needed some updating. By the way, If anyone is great at writing resumes I will be willing to pay for your service. I got it done and sent in for review by the Carree Service Department of my school.


IMAGE SOURCE

The other things on my list was just catching up on homework and studying for Certification Exams. I noticed in a crazy life, list like these can help you so much. after everything was scratched off my list, I felt so accomplished and felt like I actully did something today instead of just playing games and being bored.


IMAGE SOURCE

Set goals and achive them, shoot for the stars and you just might land on the moon ;)

steemspeak.jpg

Upvote-Comment-Resteem.GIF

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.22 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @roguefighter420 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69364.85
ETH 3681.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29