Today is my Birthday and I can Crypto if I want to!!!!!

in #blog6 years ago

Today is my Birthday!!!! the big 27!! It seems like every year I care less and less about my age. On another note tho, I had a pretty normal Birthday, just stayed home and played some Fortnite, love that game by the way, and went to lunch with my Mother to Applebees and had a HUGE 12oz steak with some potato on the side, it was absolutely amazing, Igot to say!!!


IMAGE SOURCE

Another day in crypto and I have made $300 plus some change in profit off of both SBD and MANA. Great coins to watch and ride the waves. I am no expert at this but I have to say with the research I ahve done, I am doing well for myself with over 200% profit from a $500 investment in less then 2 months, I am sure I could of done much better and made much more cause I missed some BIG opportunities that I did not see coming. I am not beating myself up over it though, its not that big of a deal, there will always be more down the line ;)


IMAGE SOURCE

Well I hope everyones day was as good as mine, if it was then please upvote, follow, and resteem
Upvote-Comment-Resteem.GIF

steemspeak.jpg

Sort:  

I gotchu bro dawg lol

Happiest Born Daaaaay!!!!

I like that, imma use that next time...Born Day ROTFLMAO!!!

Happy Birthday Man, More Life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69425.69
ETH 3694.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25