A new spot for Lunch!

in #blog5 years ago

I'm usually at home during the work day. As we begin our process for success in 2019 we elected to meet in our shared office space located in the city. Very productive! We're super excited about what is to come. After meeting and strategy for 90 minutes or so we broke for lunch before heading back to our respective home offices. A new spot, I can't remember the name at the moment, but they did have some great selections. I'm not usually one for turkey at all, but today--wow:

UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_1287.jpg

...and while I didn't try the tater tots, the Englishman among us gave his approval:

UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_1288.jpg

I will most certainly be back!

Sort:  

Yummy, your food looks really delightful @roncoejr

Be careful, or i'll steal that! Bon appetit! Upvoted and resteemed, for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17