<<<<<<<<<<<<Exquisite scent the story>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

in #blog6 years ago

The first page of the account is not complete, only
Suddenly two or three strips are arranged
Stop. Dugout himself just barely dig
Stay away Any words peek at
Do not give up or feel troubled. When unknowingly
Suddenly, tear off two or three hair on the head -
I did not really get it. Slowly put the pen on the table
The eyes are closed to keep the head on the chair.

Opening the eyes and seeing the enlightened house and the elderly far away
One is the one who is on his side
Yellow cloth and light-heated hair-beard
The presence is one of his common room
Degeneration of heaven in a lonely place. I'm fast
Standing on his feet proves his heartfelt conviction.

I do not know whether he got his hand or not...///
My head is mine Immediately I see
Rabbinate's physical body in my dark room
There is no presence, there remains only the eternal scent.

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00