My city the favorite city

in #blog6 years ago

to throw me down on the throat ..
do not have much difficulty understanding , as the cat smiles in the darkness..
Now I'm sitting here, there is no one
belonging to match the vision
silently at me, suddenly he
kill me suddenly fighting for..!
No, some shades of black in my mind are coming to give

trouble and I'm drowning in the trap!
You know, for any reason I am who
grow rice in the sand
sprinkled drums bagalake consider yourself
very mauve will be dancing in the house
Outside the window, there is the lustrous moon glowing

earth and this
kind of graciousness spreads toward this poet,
glorious in this magnificent city of Mahimavardhana.
Now I'm sitting here, there is no one
belonging to match the vision
silently at me, suddenly he
kill me suddenly fighting for!
No, some shades of black in my mind are coming to give
trouble and I'm drowning in the trap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69473.97
ETH 3761.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75