So long as the bait

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

This time I will go to the
shore and sail through the boat, let me sink

I admit that head-
filling hair is blowing in the air in the distance .
Many of the people still
admire my zeal today , sing the quality.

Sometimes I get tired after labor, when I get tired of
sleeping in the bed, I eat a kiss and eat for a
while or for a while,
when the
heart of this poor man gets danced in
he gets excited by the dance of the dancing dance of Paradise .
Resident settlers became the inhabitants of Heaven!
Unexpectedly wake up from sleep,
I can not forget the beauty of the dream of the dream of dreamy dream , -
Just think the gesture of the dancer, laughter fountain,
their dancing posture. The scent of body makes
them drunk, that is still alive.
This is the dream I repeatedly sail through.

I know that the path to walk on the path is
very thorny, and on the other hand, very
devious bloodshed animals have gone through the foreseeable way
However, the only way to
avoid that path is to reach the desired boundaries.
The horror of the man-bone stem skeleton!

Sort:  

Congratulations @roodcodebos! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97