life yours

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

image
mydearest fiance aisyah
I am sorry because I go to the united states without taking you and I was said you that
you have to wait me for six years in order to be my wife I remember that we have
been engaged for five months now, I am really love you and I know you really love
me because of that I say to wait me back from from united states, and I am will not
attract to other girls because just you in my heart,
and then I didn’t let you accompany me to the airpot when I left you to America
because I didn’t want to make you cry in our separation in the airport but no I know
about your feeling to me I am very sad hear you cry when I go.
and I promise that next semester I will back and I will marry you so that you can join
me to go united states next year i promise I will get my dream come true and I will get
you too at the same time because if you live hundred day’s then I want to live ninety
nine day’s because if I live one hundred and one days I don’t know how to live
without you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61