Sort:  

Lol "Wife was giving me shit about my double chin" oh dam, I didn't realise so much there had added sugar now, but I guess it's not too surprising as they are trying to put it on everything @roundbeargames.

Im feeling the same with you man. From October to January was my say to to Food month. Fu*k im now having hard time to lose weight. I miss going to gym too and eat some dumbells. hahaha Beer is life bro.

lol eat the dumbbells! what a way to put it.
but beer is just too good. i gotta say yes sometimes :)

I like the sound of the Fried Chicken and Beer diet - that sounds like one I could really stick to!

I know what you mean though, all the time the media bombards us with healthy food options and so often - they just all sound a little boring.

I do like a whole roast chicken though, and with a few boiled potatoes and vegetables it should be ok. A large whole chicken in the UK is relatively inexpensive to purchase in the UK raw, cook for a few hours and the left over chicken is good for sandwiches the next day.

Sugar I am a bit of a sucker for, that tends to be drinks like Dr. Pepper and Iron Bro (you might have to google the latter lol) although I have started moving on to sugar free Ginger Beer which is surprisingly satisfying. The dry roasted or honey roasted peanuts I nibble with them though are probably a health disaster waiting to happen...oh well.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

yo i just googled iron bro lol i never heard of it before.
but sure would try it if i had one.
lost-industry_do-you-even-iron-bro.jpg

anyways one thing about healthy diet is once you get the momentum going it's pretty easy to continue. unless of course one sip of beer and all hell breaks loose. i think i'll have a cheat day every 2 weeks or something. i already had way too much sugar in my life to completely cut it out.. some foods are just too good to resist :)

i should start a healthy diet as well. After Christmas and till now i completely fucked it up :P

yes me too XD
i have fucked it up so bad it's hard to get the momentum going again.
i've successfully said no to sugar for the past 5 days now. let's see how long i can keep it up :)

i think it's time to follow your example too! let's see how we both gonna keep up!

You did it. Not only are you saving money on the delivery fee but you are beginning to treat food as nourishment instead of a fix.

There was a guy who lived passed a hundred and they asked him what he ate. He said he ate two hot dogs a day and a bottle of beer. I never took the time to investigate but I'm not sure if he survived because of the diet or just because his body was special.

Lol hes probably just lucky 😆
Maybe its his dna who knows.

yes you have to diet, eat foods that don't contain cholesterol😄

Posted using Partiko Android

yes i think the focus is on how natural it is.
natural meat and veggies with no sugar should be good :)

"sugar " it its the most bad thing for health. you need to avoid sugar and also junk food for good health..

nice to see you. have a nice day. friend

yes it's so evil yet so tasty and addictive. i've managed to cut out sugar for a few days now. gotta continue!
have a great day my friend

A tea spoon of sugar a day, keep the doctor...closed, I said. LOL

I've been cutting off sugar and salt from my diet since years ago and I don't feel bad at all. In fact, when I stumbled upon some bubble tea which made of 99% sugar it made me wanna vomit so bad. Keep this up and the cleaner diet will become your habit.

lol yea everywhere i go in seoul i see things labeled "healthy food" and when i check the ingredients it's close to 100% sugar.. wtf..

man i feel your pain. think sugar is worse than cocaine (never tried cocaine but 😁 ) trying to cut all sugar to. last year i was off all sugar for 3 months and lost almost 15kg. bread and dough are also evil in our country but we use it a lot. wish you all the luck i sugar withdrawal

Posted using Partiko Android

oh yes i never had cocaine but really it's hard for me imagine anything worse than sugar ㅇ_ㅇ
yet we eat it everyday like it's nothing.

me too as soon as i cut out sugar i start losing weight like crazy :)

I lose weight, sleep better, shit better, and feel better

ahahaha glad to hear this! I'm also trying to eat better but I need to gain weight, I got another problem :D

Mens sana in corpore sano

yea man it's instantaneous!
i can see why so many people compare sugar to cocaine!

wow so i was right :D

exactly :)
sugar industry is evil i'd say

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87