Hi everyone! Keep in touch with my CamAntics!

in #blog6 years ago

Some of you already know me! I am @royaltiffany, camgirl, bitcoin enthusiast and Steemit fan!

uploaded_20150705_223838_121.jpg

I decided to create a blog for my cam adventures and antics and where else could i do it but on my favorite blogging platform?

So this blog will be dedicated to updates, funny moments and special events! I must warn you, it may or may not contain NSFW material, but giving the adult nature of webcaming i guess it's NSFW by default, right ?

I hope you'll enjoy all the content as much as i will enjoy writing this blog.


You can find me here:

TwitterTwitter
InstagramInstagram
Telegram Telegram

(NSFW)Or here:

XotikaXotika.TV


I love crytpo coins and i don't have prejudice against any. So if you would like to donate some feel free to do it.

Address
1Tiff6k5cyGQkfw1b7Wd2KYrzUc9M4LZV
Address
XxXTiffX1CiU49AD3XXwuCTwoEDMEMLJnp
Address
LUVTiffRcGNCo4NVEsLM2hiSBkpc9U2uoP
Address
1J3YdaL8AoztahoTfady9dPA3StjrQpeGB
Address
0x3CfA6030CC96f8b31B25Cf71Fda2e98e7192B9cF
Address
0xc5B94dEDba1f16c9F70ee213063A9A3791A2FfCB
Address
49UbsoWm2gP2SutfZrraUEVdneA3yMQVq9EQmkW18mP5d9yFoM68YmVRNZyivAnctaKJcTL9JgzH5TPRuqagvnSpUxhiLYT

Sort:  

Welcome to SteemIt @royaltifffanpage assuming you are the real one. You should stop into our discord to get verified for sure!

Damn , i forgot to post a verification pic ahahha

Yes, you did! lol :)

edit: you tweet'd all good!

Yes, just made the edit there thanks!

I am so happy that you are here, royaltifffanpage! Wish you make many new friends here in this awesome community :) It is very nice to meet you.

@royaltifffanpage, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome back

you're welcome

The thing I love the most about Steemit? That you don’t get censored the way you would on regular social media sites! Welcome!

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67