Cry from the heart! May all forgive me)

in #blog6 years ago

Hi to all! Yesterday I happened with a case in which I was very upset, and was ready to break all and myself because of justice. That I will continue to describe this purely my opinion, but I am sure that in any such situation there may be any of us, but I still do not want to pour out my negative, but simply will share for the future that it is better not to do this, as the bereaved God says) ))
In general, the situation is this:
I have an account on Steemit.com that's his name - @rusnag
I had a post - that's the link to it - https://steemit.com/photography/@rusnag/still-life-with-dessert-jan-david-de-hem (if someone from Russia, he will have problems opening it since the ILV has subscribed to the IPC and we are forced to suffer)
So he was marked as plagiarism .... So that's what my posts are, I have a smart old book - it's called "500 masterpieces".IMG_8770-06-05-18-01-42.JPG
So I'm taking a picture of the page, namely, the very picture, I'm going to the Internet, I'm looking for biographical data and I'll transpose it and then print it, and then I just take and insert my thoughts about this picture. Someone will say that this is plagiarism, and you are the bitch himself. Yes, I agree with you may be 30%, and the remaining 70 I will defend. After all, you will agree where you can take biographical data? From the head? Simply just think of? Yes, maybe, but I'm just a man who wanted to share with you art and tell you about it, is obliged simply to provide information truthful and not fictitious.

So this post I also invested my money at what is not small, and was very disappointed when he got under plagiarism, and for a long time swearing with support they did not tell me honestly that we were just earning money for a stimite, because I found a piece plagiarism and on you ban buddy !!!! The whole world is a complete plagiarism, so I was very upset yesterday ...
I just decided to share it. In the course of course, I will mark my photos and write a disclaimer, that I do not claim authorship of articles, but simply share with you my findings!

Thanks to everyone who read my cry of the soul!)))
All good and beaver!)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54