You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My current and future Steem series: from Pseudoscience to Soundtracks and beyond

in #blog6 years ago

So many ideas, so little time, so many dull real-life tasks to perform every day...

Pull your socks up and get back to work, mister! We need to push one another! ;)

Sort:  

Oh yeah I have to work for steemstem too. DOH, cancel everything

I was referring to our personal writing, but since the team is back in action, yes: Do some steemstem work too!
And with the beer challenge being over there is no excuse to get drunk and unable to concentrate anymore :P

Ah heh, well you say that, but @trumpman just nominated me for yet another challenge... I might need a drink just to make myself sound interesting enough for that -__-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65