You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ​The Hunt : Week 4 : Rainy days & Saturdays, great views, bad renos and food. [Part 2]

in #blog6 years ago

On the one hand I wouldn't mind a house backing onto bush either. Where I grew up didn't so much back onto rainforest but we were kind if surrounded by it, easy walk, and same as you I would go find myself places to chill XD

Would like to be close enough to get there easily but far enough to fire break around here though! Guess fire is less of an issue up your end? :D

Hope the perfect house makes itself available soon so you don't have to settle for annoying reno house :)

goatsig

Sort:  

I have a friend who moved from Melb to Qld, now surrounded by rainforest and she loves it. I think anything but more houses and more people. I need that nature buffer lol

Ohh no.. Fire up here is a big deal. I suppose thats one of the reasons why were a tight community cos when it comes to summer time everyone's on high alert.

I hope she turns up soon too! Thanks Ry xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73