Go visit some lovely place to collect the golden moments!

in #blog6 years ago

Hello Guys!

Life is the best gift of the God, this thing I have stated so many times in my articles. If, you don't go for relaxed and peaceful approach in your life then certainly you lose the charm of it.

Couple of days ago I went to see my cousin in Penang, Malaysia. By the way I reside in Sentul, Kuala Lumpur. After 6 hours long derive I reached Penang with tiny droplets of rain. Yes, rain is the second best thing of Penang; first remains infrastructure of this city.

IMG-20181012-WA0032.jpg

We had plenty of good time to make some noise & to enjoy the beauty of life as per the demand of situation. My point is never waste your peace of mind in ordinary things. If you have home sickness and life seems very odd ------ visit your best friends, you surely will feel better :)

With Love,

  • Salman Bukhari

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00