Back to my blogging career!Updates And Goodnews!

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Hello guys its been 8 months since I updated my blog here in steemit.I become so very busy in many matter.
But guys here is some of my update

Our house is finally build Hooray 😍 thanks to almighty god after so many years of sacrifice and hardwork this is it..Our home sweety home 😍
IMG_20190314_082035.jpg

IMG_20190314_075556.jpg

Our house is not yet complete we our doing some of renovation like putting fences and gate,arraging our garage..
IMG_20190314_080715.jpg

I know some of you remember my name @sandaraclark .Im so excited to come back because I really miss blogging not just to earn but because this is what I love thing to do to share stories,to take beautiful photos and also to give inspiration to other people.

@steemit makes me feel im a real blogger like other famous blogger before its only a dream but after I join steemit it became reality :)

If some of you new to my post im @sandaraclark im a pinay mommy blogger most thing of my content is about travel,lifestyle,wellness,sharing my stories like cooking and sometimes singing hehe I hope I still have a confident to do it again like a used to before haha..

Here is my cover song versace on the floor in collaboring with my son ..
https://steemit.com/untalented-singsong/@sandaraclark/versace-on-the-floor-cover-by-sandaraclark-feat-my-cute-son

Thank you for reading my short but a heartful post!!love @sandaraclark
IMG_20190321_070449.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome back kabayan. That's home sweet home of you is really nice.

Congratulations @sandaraclark! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Sorry missed you post was also away for a while.

But thats a nice house you got there.

Have a good day there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77