#Ulog day 1 My travel Journey ✈:Our first ride on a plane together!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Hello my steemit friends, its been a long time since my last blog the reason why because sometimes we cant avoid the situition needs to priority in our life but im not leaving steemit forever i love @steemit and I love my friends here.Again, im sorry if i am not fluent in english hope you forgive me for not being perfect I just want to communicate not only in my country but also to the rest of the world!

Im back :) and im excited to share my simple blog just for all of you guys :)
Shout to our very kind @surpassinggoogle hello sir how are you :)to my first friend here in steemit @thecrytotrader , @markush my friend from other country , my sister in law @ashlyncurvey .miss you guys!!!

Since my son is on summer vacation we never miss the opportunity to be with his dad my husband is one the thousand Overseas Filipino Worker in Qatar. "Mabuhay ang mga OFW sa buong panig ng mundo"It is my second time visit here in doha qatar, my first visit was in december and its winter season that time and i enjoy walking at night while drinking their signature hot drinks called chai tea. but now its already summer and weather temperature is 35 degree in the afternoon but its not humid here in qatar compare to philippines that you will feel sticky on skin.But my husband said its not yet the hottest month. June to august are the hottest weather reaching 45 to 50 degree 😱.
IMG_20180501_062704.jpg

Our picture in Hamad International Airport
Thanks to the pilot , staff and crew for taking care of us and keep us safe during the flight.
I Salute you all guys!!
PhotoGrid_1525351488959.jpg

Thats its for today guys,we need to rest first before we start our journey life here in doha.
FOLLOW ME @sandaraclark for my future post.
THANK YOU SO MUCH GUYS!!!

Please casting your witness vote for @surpassinggoggle, @steemgigs, @bayanihan, @cloh76.witness, @arcange, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, @blocktrades, @ocd .
Who has been adding an invaluable contribution to the steemit community!!!
Join the @steemgigs Community on discord: https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT
"One love,One Nation"
sandaraclark.png

Sort:  

Welcome back ate😍
Enjoy your vacation😍

Thanks for mention me.

Have fun there :)

Thanks @markush :)I did because i consider you as one of my friend here in steemit :)

It's good to see you happy and enjoying 😃 i love the fact that some bonds are really strong and not even the boundaries of time can break them, it's always good to see you and your family happy,keep enjoying dear 😇

Hello dear, It was nice seeing you again .I missed a lot here hows life buddy?by the way I noticed your cool profile picture hehe...

Haha thanks for checking out my new profile picture and iam glade you liked it because i paid 10 Sbd to get it done 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69671.74
ETH 3835.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49