Does anybody want to marry/adopt me/advice me on making money?

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Dear beloved ones,

I just wanted to tell you I'm still ALIVE!
I'm eating, sleeping, drinking and copulating.
eating.png

I have been a bridesmaid in a wedding on the beach, walking down an aisle of coconuts.
bridemaid.jpg

bridemaid2.jpg

I also dropped my not so smart phone down the toilet while drunk (and flush it!) and I have been detoxing from social media, so that's what I deal with for the moment (sadly no more selfies for me).
nokia.png

It's so spiritual to be with a nokia!I intimidate people with my stare and I look more at the sky.

My contract with my NGO will end in 2 months and 20 days and I'm starting to get stressed about being pennyless afterward.
Therefore in my free time, when I don't satisfy my sex addiction, I must look for jobs online.

Will I have a future of housewife? Does anybody want to marry me or adopt me? I can entertain you for good!
I can iron, cook Italian food, be your shop adviser.
housewife.jpg

Or bring you out for some dancing action
dancing.jpg

Do you have any tips on earning more money online?
If nobody goes ahead, I might go to Japan, eat almonds and honey for one week and get paid loads of money to shit in the mouth of a couple of Japanese perverts.
They say they pay a lot for that.

I will get back to write and comment and upvote regularly when I am sure I have a job coming up.
Write anything you like in the comments and upvote me babies.
Sandrina loves you.

Sort:  

Almonds and honey? They're real foodies, aren't they?
Do they pay extra when you splatter?

Shall give it a try and let you know...

To be honest; I don't mind if you keep that a secret.

FUCK MY LIFE
silverface.png

This was not done with almonds and honey I guess ...?

Glad ur back.

Glad to be back.
A tiny bit back.
I still need to look for a job. It's important. Really important.

I knew it, you are a robot!

@sandrina.life that's not how the Singularity works ;)

You never know!

I fear you paint is chipping, and the aluminium undercoat is showing through...

Oh baby, give me more aluminium!!!

I say Japan. Then when you have made enough money you can come to Scotland and cook me Italian food and iron my stuff

I feel some love in the air here ...

am telling Mama Boom chico!

HAhahahaha, oh noes, caught at the flirting and attempting to create a harem game! ;O)

I just sent her a telegram about this !
it'll be there by the morrow when you're at work hahahah

just kidding ahahhaa

I will only pretend to go and wait to intercept it!!! ;0)

I also gave an instruction that it should be handed only to her
hahahha

metaphorically I wouldn't mind to shit in people's mouth and iron around, as much as there is not intellect involved, I am a disgusting materialist millennial.

Nothing wrong with materialism! Or millennialism!

Dunno about the mouth shits though. That's one step beyond! Haha!

Finally a real good shitpost.

lol at this comment haha
how can a shit post be a good one
rotfl

That wedding looks like it was a blast. Sorry to hear about your phone though. Did you poop on it? Did you hold a funeral? What did it do to the plumbing?

I flush the water after the phone was in. I grabbed it - the water was cleaned- then, instead of turn it off and let it dry out, I pretended nothing has happened.
Theeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen, I brought it to a cheap dodgy second hand shop in a little alley in Cambodia and it stopped to re-start.
Theeeeeeeeeen, I brought it to the official Samsung seller and they asked me 188$ to fix the machine.
I told them SCREW YOU, YOUR FAMILY AND YOUR GENERATION!!! I'm going to use my sweet nokia and socialize more.
That's what happened.

She's alive!!

Don't think of it as going pennyless, think of it as an opportunity to explore all your options. The world is your oyster and such. In any case, the most viable option for you is to become... a DIGITAL NOMAD. So it looks like you're already way ahead in the preparation for that career shift!

Letting perverts shit in your mouth pays good money too so it's a toss up.

I'm alive yes! But I really can't spend much time on Steemit anymore, at least until I don't find a proper job.
Digital nomad? It is tempting as hobby, but I also want to get a real job in real life, even if just part time.
Steemit and youtube are not paying that much for my life style, you know...

web camming?
Kill 2 itches with one pastime....
😂😂

Long time no tits. I won't adopt you, but I will come to Japan with you to shit on some people anytime. As long as I am doing all the shitting and not getting shit on , we're cool. I hear stepping on live things is really big over there, we could kill some things in heels for the extra cash. Cuddle therapy makes 300 a session and I hear paid for tickle matches are a thing.

I see a future of wealth and luxury.

I think where you are, I have not seen your post for so long

Your offers are too tempting, little girl!
And ironing board somehow don't suit you, but it do make a sexy photo.
And that part about Japanese perverts is too much detail. Seriously?

steemsig.png
Joe
@joe.nobel
science fiction, fantasy, erotica

Japanese really pay to get people shitting in their mouths. That's real.
I wouldn't do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86