Let Your Divine Aspects Burn Away The Rest....

in #blog5 years ago

I did something stupid yesterday...

And it got me thinking... sometimes I'm a retard. We all are.

So I'm gonna list the qualities I have that make me a fucked up human, and take some steps to be a better one.

I would invite you, maybe, to do the same.


Follow my spiritual journey on The Woke As Fuck Podcast.

Check out my YouTube Channel for more videos like this.

We're going to be hosting the next Infinite Man Summit soon! It's been a life changing event for attendees three years running, and we're working hard to make this one better than ever. I hope to see you there.

Sort:  

Well at least you learn a lesson. I had a similar situation in Zimbabwe being a retard and let my plane tickets in a van because I went to a hotel with a lass. Did I learn from it Mm maybe not lost any plan tickets since. but sometimes we need to recognise when we have been a dick reflected on it and improve. Haha it's so easy to write down 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87