Pyramid Park Durango México

in #blog5 years ago

DSC_1969.JPG

Dear Steemians

Well this adventure was with my family Montañeros Coahuila, we were celebrating the Loli´s birthday. If you look the picture, we will go to the top of the mountain climbing, it´s the sencond ferrata via that I did, amazing experience with climbing, rappel, zipline.

DSC_1935.JPG

First, we did trekking until the base of the pyramid. It was almost a half an hour, and then the adventure begins.

DSC_1939.JPG

All the time for safety you are connected to via ferrata. The view in the top of the pyrammid are amazing, it was cold. Then we go dow doing 30 m of rappel and zipline. The experience was amazing, all the time I enjoyed it.

DSC_1992.JPG

With the last zipline, we return to the beginning. We spent 3 days in this beautiful place. I hope that you enjoy it as much as I did, the picture were taken with my smartphone Sony Xperia XA1. Bis bald!

DSC_2025.JPG

Sort:  

wooow it is incredible. Always be careful.

Yes I always take care myself, but it is amazing 100% adrenaline

Que fino, saludos mi querida Sasha

Muchas gracias me alegro que te haya gustado :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98