You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Venture Into ID Softwares ( 3Ds Max )

in #blog6 years ago

@aishwarya Very good 3D model using 3D Max. I have also learnt 3D Max when I did my multimedia Diploma at Mangalore almost 15 years back. I did TITANIC ship animation, but I doubt I can post it here. 3D Max is good for poly models and has great features. However, there is another software called "MAYA" which has amazing PaintBrush technology where you can create almost all the object with just a brush stroke including Trees, Flowers, Fur, Ocean etc. Have you tried it? Just explore...its fun

Sort:  

You could post the shots of Titanic! I would love to see them. I have heard about maya and is one amonf the list of softwares that I wanna learn. Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69331.49
ETH 3676.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24