You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😊Lunch: Filming & Carne Asada Burrito💕

in #blog6 years ago

Looks good. I ate fish sticks for dinner! Only these weren't the frozen easy to bake kind. @athompsoncpa's mothers day request was that I make my awesome home made organic fish sticks with fresh lemon zest and cilantro in the crust. Soaked in buttermilk and hot sauce prior to breading with the panko mix. Should have taken a photo, missed steemit post opportunity... Cheers!

Sort:  

Sounds like an amazing meal. Great now I'm hungry again. The company sounds even better.

Hahaha!
Yeah, the company was great too. :)

Ok, that sounds ah-ma-zing!! I'm doing my fitness challenge right now, but with an entree like that, I would have declared a necessary cheat meal!! I hope you do post it next time!!

Yeah, I tend to eat waaay too many fish sticks when I make those. So good. I'll try to remember to do a #food post next time I make them. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84