Banana Liquor

in #blog6 years ago

So I don't know if I've mentioned this before or not but In addition to being a tortured soul I'm an aspiring alcoholic. I have tried pretty much every type of alcohol known to man, but today something caught my eye. Today I walked in to the liquor store and I saw banana liquor on the clearance shelf priced at $4.99 for a fifth.
du_bouchett_banana.jpg

So me being broke as shit and desperate for a drink, bought said banana liquor and went on my merry way. I wasn't by any means expecting it to be good due to the pricing, but I was definitely willing to give it a try. To my utter shock not only is it good but it kinda sorta got me pretty drunk. I mean, I'm not text my ex and tell her I miss her drunk, but I'm definitely drunk. So yeah, Du Bouchett's banana crème liquor is bomb, and if you happen to come across this in your local liquor store, you should probably try it.

Sort:  

@echowhale swimming by with your upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66