You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A New Adventure

in #blog3 years ago

Hi@riottales, been a long minute hasn't it...

Seems like only yesterday when the bananafish fellas were one big family and folks like fenix and calluna made writing fun.

I only noticed your posts tonight, and i thought to come around and say hi.

Steemit sadly, doesn't hold much attraction for our old friends. Most of them can be found on the other fork these days (H-i-v-e), minus the (-) of course. Seems you missed the whole "Great Movement" that happened last year.

However, good news is that Steemit is growing again. New communities have sprung up, and one could grow again, just like before. The curators are certainly doing their best, but of course, nothing is perfect.

I wish you and your partner luck on your new life and journey. Hope you create awesome new memories.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you for letting me know! I saw that you did find me over on the other site. I’m still trying to figure everything out. It seems a lot has changed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69266.11
ETH 3871.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72