You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Impact of SteemPeak on Writers and Bloggers

in #blog6 years ago

It is been a while since I have checked the platform. They were pretty cool from the beginning but I saw their last update post and it looked really great. All this awesome platforms are just making our life so difficult. How can we pick just one to be creating our posts grrr

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

How can we pick just one to be creating our posts

It can be a tough choice indeed :) but steempeak in my opinion, offers the best features.

I need to check them out now after this new updates. I am still jumping from busy to esteem to partiko when it comes to blog posts and leave comments ehehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93