It has been a while.

in #blog6 years ago

I've not been on steemit at all since a few weeks after I first joined. I left because I wasn't able to convince any people that I connect with in real life to join the service, and I regret not trying harder. Since leaving steemit, I have also left every other social network I have been a part of. Facebook, Twitter, Discord.

It's all gone. Every social network.

I couldn't be happier.

I'm glad to have left the social media craze, but I've missed connecting with people in the ways that only the internet allows for. That's why I'm back, and planning to stay back. I want to become more involved in practically applying my talent in the libertarian movement and connecting with people who have new ideas.

I'm back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73