You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Anyone Participate? Partiko Points Challenge - Day 3 After Cashing In @Partiko Points

in #blog5 years ago

It would be really fun to join but because of my work I think I wouldn't be able to raise my points that much. I really wish that partiko would have an app for the computer because it would be a lot easier to comment. Whenever I get home I get lazy to use my phone and I just end up using my desktop when it comes to steemit. Thanks for sharing this with us and Have a great day ahead.

Sort:  

No worries my friend I can totally relate particularly when doing the PHC community duties, hard to relay between discord with partiko especially on iOS right now.

Don’t worry about how much you rack up I would love to see a post from you ❤️ remember it’s about the engagement and participation 💪

Enjoy yourself also 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75