I was inactive due to a chest infection. Still healing.

in #blog5 years ago

Hi everyone

From Friday I got ill. On Saturday I went to the emergency to get treatment for my chest infection.

In the UK I never had a chest infection until this year. And in this year I had it twice. I need to strengthen up my immune system. One of the things I was doing was increase my carbs, it is work for me to reduce my carbs in an asian family. But lowering my carbs keep me away from diseases for most part.

Maybe the aircon hasn't served me well. Another thing that I need to consider is my sleep and my self confidence. These are essential to my immune system. Being depressed does not help.

Today I am back at work. I got a review tomorrow. This will be a 1 year review at work. I really missed steemit a lot. But I didn't have the energy. I was out of breathe whole time. My resting heart rate was 120 to 130 bpm which is very high. I couldn't breathe properly.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75