Pretty pictures of the mountains in BC!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog5 years ago

I'm finishing my break at work right now, but I thought I would show off some really gorgeous mountain and cloud scapes out the window and to the north of my store.

gorgeous stuff, hopefully it uploads okay!

seeya later for a video!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

These mountains are stunning, @shahzadeh!

Yes! There is a reason BC is outrageously expensive, even without the crazy housing crisis we have right now it would be bad xD

Posted using Partiko Android

Where do you live, Switzerland? )

The glorious west coast of Canada ;3 we got at least ten times as many awesome mountains!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48