Copyright

in #blog6 years ago

Every day, seventy-day fighting day!
15109432_1294698510560721_3657662302995458464_n.jpg

Every night the horrific glory of the charratri!
My country's map is covered by scattered bodies of slaughtered bodies;
The white circle of free flag is a tangled circle of sarcasm!
Independence is now the son of the golden boys of golden Bengal !! Nude shouting!
For the recognition of the land, regardless of the honor of the countrymen, regardless of heroes
Together, together, forget the age-high distance
Rifles, grenades, mortars, and the generation of dreamers -
Sprinkled sloping seeds spread out from the land grabbed by the raiders
No one has sprung upside down again in the underprivileged of the breed
Violent brutal crooked man in a cruel enemy?
Thabaya Thabata looting is the new world in the form of women
Kanyasisu, girls, young women, and even maternal grandmother!
The child does not understand zodiacalism, that is not in the body of an old woman,
The young woman is the symbol of modesty -
All of them have to be oppressed, have to be stressed
Lollipop velocity, clenched claw, sprinkle snake!
O Freedom !!
The freedom fighters of the united freedom fighters squeeze
Blurry looks silent on the helpless wobble -
The depiction of the hayadera bajamadera biradaraparai the free country of independent country!
The survivors who have survived the dead, are now envious of them;
The living soldiers in the independent country had to be burnt in self-sacrifice;
No more power!
A country of names, a map line, the red-green flag flying mean freedom?
To get the taste of freedom, how much more waiting to find the true meaning of independence?
How many tests? How much dirt? How much ahahari? And how many sighs !!
How many women will be rested for the honor of the distorted Kamatu?
How much more
Say, how many bodies will be free of stigma in exchange for the ancestral color of the flag?
When the crop of seeds of independent Bengal will be destroyed in the dust of the invaders?
Gokhro's hood on top of the earth's spicy whim!
I do not want freedom anymore! Yes, I do not want the so-called freedom;
Hinayah laughs only to hear the victory of the slogan victory!
I do not want to hear and the brutal victory of Dumuru.
Daughter-in-law, newborn, teenage girl,
Octogenarian
Skyscrapers, walkways, gates, dwellers' wings ...
All women's representatives 'I'
Country's maternal sovereignty symbolizes 'I'!
I want security of my esteem.

I did not see freedom, I did not see victory,
I found that the land of my motherland spread,
I saw gold and green country dream!
Overthrowing all the stigma of the seeds, I have repeatedly asked to return the fertility of my land!
I have been hungry for the supreme commitment of my universal holiness,
All the souls in the unanimous agreement of the amended constitution
With the signature of the head of state in the security of a security-oriented life
In the hope of the title of the world, the invisible signature of Almighty's invisible hand!
For the guarantee of normal living, I took the request for strong support from the integration
The so-called freedom is better than my claim, hanging out on the victory day
I wish for the open sanctuary under the sky in the country of Fanus,
Implementing an unblemished unbeatable dream of Bangladesh
I've got to get together to assure the cooperation of all.
We only wanted one more land for the expected living in the united.
Demonstrators demand exemplary execution of barbarous brutal dogs in the open place
I promise to stand forever,
I am a collective representative of all women standing in the map of the land called Bangladesh
The red-green flag on the head of life demanding safety!
If you get the final verdict of the correct trial, then we will spread from Teknaf to Tatiulia
The holy flag of red-green moonlight opened from my head ..
I do not want freedom. Want to accurately define a 'People's Republic of Bangladesh'.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50