You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A VERY dark theory about Israel...Are useful idiots helping in the final solution?

in #blog5 years ago

I wrote something similar last year, I also think they will be thrown under the bus, when the time is right, in the minds of madmen or madwomen.
Fulfill prophecies or what ever, as logically, like you state, there is no reason for this prison to exist, I was watching a video a few weeks back, how they treat (badly) with force, the religious Jews who refuse to join the forces, pretty disgusting treatment to say the least.

Sort:  

Logic is logic, no matter how uncomfortable...

I'm not saying I'm correct - I'm saying the historical facts fit a theory.
The more I think about it, the more it fits..

I tend to agree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87