Short story - Hijra without getting to know late and later - English

in #blog6 years ago

Short story - Hijra without getting to know late and later


Good morning steemian. How are you today. On this morning I will share a little about hijra. May be useful.


image

Immediately I was away, now I switch personality, appearance 180o, I went through hard war with his own mind, it was my weight through, clothes robe, khimar, cuffs, socks, until the niqab is now my collection. Getting people around me might worry.

But whatever that is in the eyes of people I will not want to tear again because my hijrah expensive, not everyone can find hidayah. "Widih, follow what flow lu now, can be like this"
"Abis kepentok where", "new terrorist yes mbk" as the wall whispered, tearing the heart but what my power just look senyua with a smile.

image

Hijra is about pilhan, the choice to be better, choice to pick up death with the readiness of the inner and outer because that's the thing that is sure all dead.
how not death is always lurking, no one can run away when the angel izrail the death of a fighter comes to pick up, and the angel of death not only comes when human life will be in pull but reach up to 70 times a day.

image

In a hadith of the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) who is narrated by Ibn Abas Radhiallahu anhu, that the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said: The angel of death looks at every human face on this earth 70 times a day. When Izrail came to notice the human face was found there was a laugh. ...

then say izrail; How astonished was I to see this man while I was sent by Allah taala to take his life, but he still had fun laughing. ... yuk we count if 1 day = 24 hours or 1440 minutes, in a day we visit the angel of death as much as 70 times, in other words in the day the angel wants to visit us 20.57 minutes or in rounded to 21 minutes once, assuming 1,440 minutes at for 70 times.
! [image] ()

So how can I, I have been wrestling in the vices of immorality, assuming that I forgot about death, so close to the chance of death, I can not imagine how if God commanded the angel of izrail to pull my life while I was in a maksiat, really contemptible this soul in front of Mu yes Rabb. But I'm sure every people has the same chance if he really repents.

image


Thank you for reading and visiting my blog. Hopefully useful do not forget to read the follow-up. Do not forget to upvote, restart and follow me @sidom-apui


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66