You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Squirrel Wars

in #blog6 years ago

Less upvotes?? - you only got three and now your trans stalkers are flagging you again...

It looks like a skinny man to me...

Amal, Georges wife is not just any transsexual (alleged) She-he is linked to high calibre Zionist movers and shakers in the Arabic world through this “Sham” Marriage.

Its always been suspected Clooney was Gay or bisexual as most are in hollywierd but this really is a Zionist Masonic Media circus.

http://countdowntozerotime.com/2016/05/07/george-clooneys-wife-is-a-man-gay-transexual-marriage-contract-george-amal-clooney-illuminati-arab-satanists/

Sort:  

Amal Clooney is the Epitome Of A Delicate Feminine Beauty.

That is why her skull & jaw is bigger than George's. That is why she is ALWAYS photographed for years now with her arms straight down bu her side- not to accentuate those broad TRANNIE shoulders. Look it up- ever photo for years her arms are straight down. That is why her pants are always nice & loose. Cause she still has one. being a Lebanese Man Maybe she is hung like a horse & can't stand to tuck it in. No woman that skinny- ALWAYS WEARS Pants & Jeans with that much extra room in the room. That is why MOST of her photos her her surrounded by other men- she does not liked to be photographed next to XX Chromosome Women. She was pregnant with TWINS no less & her belly never got big.

Where do you think they got those twins from?

I'm not getting any upvotes lately, because my posts have sloppy & BORING.

I'm not making this up, I had a dream about 5 years ago. I dreamed George Clooney invited me to his HOTEL ROOM. I declined. I turned George Clooney down in my DREAM. At the time I did not CONSCIOUSLY KNOW he was a Homo. After it happened I told that story to some Sloppy Boozer in bar where a relative of mine was tending bar. The sloppy drunk, who liked to get way wasted & have men rub up all over her at the bar- Replied- That I Had A Problem. Apparently my Gaydar Radar works just fine.

Your posts are about the least boring on my feed!

I'm playing about with a new experimental account so can give you worthless votes from that.

But it hopefully won't stay worthless for long because I want to test some stuff.

(This header image is a photo of our nephew at a fancy dress party)

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@frot/introduce-yourself-to-www-frot-co-nz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87