You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help to get me to over 60... so I can give more $$$ away!

in #blog6 years ago

I'm sort of sorry to say this but it's to upvote your posts with a bot that has a high rep - I'd recommend SmartSteem with a rep of 67

https://steemit.com/@smartsteem

Go here to place a bid

https://steembottracker.com

I felt like a sell out doing this but after taking my account @frot from 25 to 58 in a month I have to say it works

https://steemit.com/steemit/@sift666/i-m-celebrating-two-years-on-steemit-by-having-four-accounts

Sort:  

Principles...won't...let... me...press...........link....agghhh!
lol!

I made a promise to myself not to use them, anymore - and so I won't.

If I don't get there, and I need to take the drop before it finishes- I'll take it, -
... but if I could contribution to informationwar as well, that would be really cool!

THINK EVIL!

br1.jpg

oh is that why my upvotes = 0¢, I'm low on steem.

I do not know how to increase your score. But if you want to get a bunch of downvotes, just write some posts that offend the crazy tannies. The Male-Female ones. In fact, they have a BOT that tracks every single post to Steemit with the word "Trannie". so just by leaving you this comment, I might have ANTAGONIZED them against You too.

You can thank me Later.

so just by leaving you this comment, I might have ANTAGONIZED them against You too.
You can thank me Later.

😂😂😂

I am with you on those Principles, but didn't always know just how bad an idea those bots are. No ROI, but the logical conditions are for why you can't get an ROI are hidden. Steemians are way better off socking all the SBD, Steem, into SP until they get 500 SP in there account so they can enjoy the full perks of the investment.

Agreed👍
Bots are horrible for our platform! Good looking out
Hopefully one good thing that can come out of this down market is a reduction in spam and these bots

If some one gave me some money to use, would that help...? I really , don't have clue...

One of those smart contract thingy's????

I don't think so. Rep is a steemit algorithm, that has more to do with up voting and flagging. Flags lower rep based on the rep, voting power of the person who flagged you. I am sure there are more factors and I am pretty sure a visit to informationwar Discord channel and asking the warriors there would yield nice results.

I think your post are great and know that many of the people who comment on your post will most likely pitch-in.

P.S you really need to let that voting power get up above 90% so that when you up vote the peoples post you like they get the full value of your up vote or not if you don't want to.

I'm not bothered about the rep as such - but I'd like to put something back into informationwar, if I can...

Seems shame to walk away from putting $30/ 40 into the account..( I might keep $10 and then give $30 to IW, then hold the $10 for them, in the part I can't get hold of yet...)

Is there a time limit to this byteball drop thingy?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63381.65
ETH 3169.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85