Why steemit is mine of shit posts

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Today I am brutal as never , my life fucked up , I burried my father . And you know I think that all shit arround me is sick .

I don't have money , I have to earn and I have to earn so I started thinking about this portal how to be successfull .

I think that this portal is not for people who want tell something intelligent because People voting for shit content one another . Everyone is happy because , there is money from shit content .

You all are talking that youtube youtube is sick but what are you doing here users of steemit ? You are destroying this idea. When I opened steemit I see korean people who posting here dogs and earn many many cash from this , please tell me what is wrong with this ?

I am angry for life , I am angry for shitty things around me and shit which is coming from this site , YEAAAAH SURE ANYONE won't read this because I am low user . HAHHAHAHA I tell you something I have upvotes and other things in my nose or somewhere deeper . NOW I have to go to cry again because I miss my dad , REMEMBER F**k shit around us .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73