You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shopping in French; Adapt or die

in #blog5 years ago

Another great post, @dkkarolien. You're a very talented writer - it's always enjoyable to read your posts :0)

I haven't checked my comments yet, but I assume you still haven't been able to get Steempress going?

If you keep having trouble with it, maybe you can ask for their help in their Discord server; https://discord.gg/hTBrmRk

Sort:  

@simplymike 😊 thank you so much. I've been so busy this week I haven't had time to struggle with steempress but it's on my list of things to do. Thanks for asking. I've discovered discord, managed to do my heading and profile and learning as I go. Once I have time to sit I'll tackle steempress and try to get it to work as it's downloaded and activated already. Time for a new blog to test it. I'm working on one currently. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Can't wait to read it 😉

@simplymike..... Discord posted from WordPress to steemit yay!!! One down👇, next few challenges to go.. 😂💃

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63