Job Search/Interview Outfit

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Another good quality dress I found on BooHoo a while ago only for $16. I felt this dress, as cute as it is, had a more formal feel so I wore it to a job interview I had earlier this week. I paired it with little cubic zirconia earrings and black faux suede sandals. The dress is in the 'petite' section of Boohoo, which means it's for people who are 5"3' or less. I'm about 5"4' so it was a teeny bit short on me but I thought overall it was a good fit. The only problem was that I couldn't get the wrinkles out with ironing but I didn't think it was a big deal.

My sandals are from the same seller off of Amazon as my previous post with nude sandals. They were $20 when I bought them and the price has increased to about $24 now. Very affordable and great quality sandals that go with every outfit.

The Dress:
https://us.boohoo.com/petite-slash-neck-mock-horn-button-shift-dress/PZZ81154-133-18.html

The Shoes:
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01N9MVB6O/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o02_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

ButtonDress1.JPG

ButtonDress2.JPG

Sort:  

You have beautiful figure..... looking so beautiful

IMG_20180813_092456.jpg

** For your beauty**

Thank you very much :) Sorry for the late reply, not sure how I missed this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50