Learning Steem and Blogging

in #blog6 years ago

Hello folks!

I am taking some time to type this up while I am thinking about it. As I have been cruising through posts and upvoting/commenting/sharing, I am also figuring out what others are doing to drive traffic.

This year is a year where I implement what I am learning and do my best to share what I have learned so others can succeed. Granted, most folks rarely follow someone who is freshly new because of low numbers etc... I get it and have felt the same way before.

What I think can be done different though is to team up with some of these new people and almost take them under your wing. After all, this is a community and we are all here to make something bigger than ourselves.

I am new still to daily posting and commenting. It is my goal to post at least once a day something that is on my mind. Three days into the new year and I can say I have already done more with this platform than any time before. I am reading full posts which can be exhausting because of the analysis of a new crypto or the back and forths with people on here using bots... I digress...

@davidpantone @geetrofits @fulltimegeek @synergyu @growingdomes and even some of the newer people that I am following, I want to thank you all for what this year is going to offer us all. Let's make this huge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73