Morning BlaBlaBleu - 09.03.2020

in #blog4 years ago

xxa91e.jpg

Good morning and a fresh Start

This is what i will to you all and for myself :)
I had a great relaxing weekend, disconnected from Society and almost everything. Just spend some time with my Family, walked a lot below the sun and the Moon.
Organized my mind, my plans and my thought's. And set a direction for some lost stuff.

This week i will work hard on get things ready so i can start this w-end announce things for Mordorgrinders.

My idea is aso to bring the Mordorcommunity to steem, but i saw this is a difficult thing for non tech people, special if they are young. Spain is curious :)

And now i have to work a bit 💪

h8mqqg.jpg

Social Links

Steem

@sketch17

Instagram

@mordorgrinders
@sketch17.com
@itsaboutbleu

Youtube

Miguel Varela

Communities

SteemSkate

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86