Earn extra income part 1

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Swagbucks

So you have a old smartphone sitting around right... well I bet ya do we all seam to some how have them why not have it making some gift cards on it.

swagbucks-logo.jpg

Well in the past year on my old devices and my computers just running ads I have made well over $1000 I know right chump change well guess what for the 0 effort and the devices doing nothing why would I not Wang this extra income for shit like a mining gpu that last year made more crypto then I payed for it in gift cards or maybe the grow tent with the seeds light dirt pots fans yes all paid for by running ads on my phones and computers.

Hell I think some days it might be more profitable to stop mining and just run ads but the thier is days I can make 1 cent a computer on ads but that's why I like smart phone ads swagbucks.

Why do I like swagbucks smartphone ads well I think I like them so much because they have 6 apps that can all net me 10 swagbucks each to be a total of 60 cents not much right well remember I use old devices so that's still 60 cents more the I had.
Screenshot_20180316-003745.jpg
See thats just shy 400$ and i only started last March so 1 year.

Remember you can have 1 account per person in a house so I say make 3 accounts keeps you under the radar.

Swagbucks has so much more then ads to earn swagbucks fast tho like survey's and offers you can also earn from watch on a pc(memory hog tho).
Screenshot_20180316-003701.jpg

You can also join the 7th app called swag trivia and have the chance to win 1000s
Yes i saw a game 3 people spilt 1000$ each was 10000 swagbucks.

Great thing if you sign up with my link
here and earn 300sb witch is very easy we both earn 300 extra the first month so why not come join swagbucks and earn some extra gift cards.

P.s remember my stoner friends and growers Amazon sells tents lights pots fans and if you use them nutes so you like me can grow for free beside hydro and what's best kinda weed? Home grown free weed.

This is just the start of great app ad farm posts I am gonna do to help make you guys extra coin.


Wanna check out Some other post they are linked below.

Https://steemit.com/smokenetwork/@skylineking88/smoke-network-review

Overgrown Canada
Critical mass x amnesia haze

Come check out my Lowryder grow log
Auto speed mix grow log

LED review

Place I buy most my chronic trusted mom Chronicbymail.com


Looking to sell your vote or buy a vote come to smartsteem

Best Decentralized exchange and get crypto-bridge in one wallet.

Earn some free LITECOIN or ETHER or BITCOIN

Don't forget to come join and follow #teamcanada tag and #growlog tag for all the great grows


This was posted from Smoke.Network

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71