The popping of the second eye

in #blog6 years ago

Disclaimer: The following contains gross, ew, kadiri words. Make sure you’ve eaten your breakfast/lunch/dinner before reading. Or I would suggest not to read this at all.

Six days ago, I posted about the distressing skin boil that sprung on my butt. Well, I’ve got news for you. Such skin boil was not alone. It longed for a sister skin boil and my butt happily gave it to her.

Maybe that was the very reason why my butt was still swollen and painful even after the “eye” has already popped”. May namumuo pa palang sama ng loob sa Norteng bahagi nito. And as I said, a second skin boil appeared. If the first one was tormenting, I could no longer explain how painful the second one is. It just felt like my body aged a hundred years more since I can no longer walk, sit, stand, and sleep properly. All the positions I did were causing me too much pain.

Still, I chose to go to work despite my condition. Last Tuesday morning, I felt a liquid draining on my back and that’s when I realized the second skin boil has just popped. I immediately went home and drained the fluids and disinfected it with the help of my mother. Still, the fluids did not stop flowing till the next day. I just laid down the next day while feeling the juices dripping from the eye of the skin boil.

Gross?

It really is.

In fact, I would love to share a picture of it hahahahhah

But really, today, it just feels like I have freed myself from an extreme torture.

I can now go back to my daily routine and to my sideline$. I still have so much catching up to do but at least I can now sit, walk, and sleep properly.

Looking for another skin boil story?

Let’s wait for the next skin boil sister to appear then :D


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : [https://pinayteenvestor.com]

Sort:  

whahahaha cant wait for the sister boil story.

hahahhaha no ate this is the last story. hopefully. hahahaha

😂 Kalingaw nimo shei oi! Nadala pa man joke bisan sa imo situation. Sakit jud na sha. Kasuway ko sauna. Haha

hahahha lage kim nadala nakos akong kalipay nga nibuto na sya

Sa lobot pud imoha?

Dili. Sa paa. Pero sakit jud sha. Dulot sa bukog ang kasakit. Haha

hahahah lagi sakit kaayo gyud dugay pagyud kaayu mubuto kalagot hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59