Manila Summer Vacation Day 2 May 05, 2018 Movie Marathon and Pizza Overload!

in #blog6 years ago

Manila Summer Vacation

Day 2 May 05, 2018

Movie Marathon and Pizza Overload!


I so love watching movies. I can even spend my whole day watching KDrama, Movie Series or any movie that has a good storyline. Great movie should come with great food so I ordered Pizzahut! Its a good thing they have this promo "Stuffed Your Crust for FREE!", so I took advantage of it. I heard this promo is until the end of May2018 so order yours!!


Aside from Sbarro, I also love Pizzahut when it comes to their pizzas. The tenderness of the crust up to its flavouring. Especially, when it is moza crust! 


Tito Mhyke enjoying his pizza.

Actually, it is my mom's idea for pizza, I just made it possible for her. :) She rarely ask me to buy something for her, she has everything already that's why filling up her tummy with food she wants is the best I can give her.


I am Mae Marife, 25years of age, from the beautiful Pearl of the Orient Seas, PHILIPPINES!


- Fey

Photos attached in this article are from @smafey unless credits to the owner.


Let's us help @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as Steemit Witness. He has a BIG heart and truly a HELPING HAND to this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79