Manila Summer Vacation Day 3 May 06, 2018 Rafael's 3rd Birthday!

in #blog6 years ago

Manila Summer Vacation

Day 3 May 06, 2018

Rafael's 3rd Birthday!



It's my baby Raf's 3rd Birthday! And we're going to have a simple celebration at my mom's place. I love having simple dinner. An intimate celebration with my love ones is enough because I can easily feel sincerity everytime I'm with them. The same thing I want my Rafael to learn and feel.



I cooked spaghetti because Rafael loves pasta. @mikemaphu prepared Roast Chicken in white wine and mustard sauce. My mom made Ube Halaya and Gelatin for desserts. Birthday cake was given to us by a family friend. All is set and when sang Happy Birthday to my dearest Rafael. He seems to happy and energetic on his birthday. 


Birthday Present.

He keeps asking @mikemaphu and I to buy him cars. So what we did, we bought hotwheels as birthday present to him. My mom gave him Ferrari toy car (its my mom's collection wherein Rafael fell in love when he first saw those Ferrari toy cars)


Having us around him is the best gift he could ever have. Material things aren't. But your Family👪☝ will always be.



I am Mae Marife, 25years of age, from the beautiful Pearl of the Orient Seas, PHILIPPINES!


- Fey

Photos attached in this article are from @smafey unless credits to the owner.


Let's us help @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as Steemit Witness. He has a BIG heart and truly a HELPING HAND to this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81