You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Away from the city - My first bike trip this season | photo series

in #blog6 years ago

It looks like a nice jaunt you had on your bicycle! I like seeing pictures that people post of the area that they live because its like seeing the world through their eyes. I live near the ocean so I often take a walk to the beach to reflect on things, even in bad weather. Thanks for sharing your view!
Ivy

Sort:  

Yeah, that's true. We are spammed by beautiful photos of holiday destinations, but seeing what's two blocks away from someone's house in Brasov, Lausanne or Santa Fe - that's really interesting. Living near the ocean? Lucky you :)

I live a about a mile from an inlet beach that is relatively quiet. It's a great place to live until we have a really bad storm lol. And I love seeing the world from other people's point of view, it almost always helps me to have a varied perspective.
Ivy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04