The Truth Is Absolute DefencesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

They wanna take my working license, permit.
Doctors!
They don't wanna treat me, they wanna make me look incapable and maybe even crazy.
Just in short, so you can get the picture.. ... I worked long ago for INA- oil industry, 7 years ago, 18 years and 9 months. But after that, three years I worked on the net, for Recyclix, as soc media manager. Up to 18 hours a day! And I lost it all, just because of someone's negligence. Negligence should be punished. So the neglect of my doctors. I do not think like most people that nothing can change. Exactly the opposite. I've already done some things, quite enough I influence to be changed to better as a citizen. :) And I can do, even more, just give me medical treatment I think I deserve after all these years of negligence.

ISTINA.jpg

Now I'm mad!

This isn't over yet!!

My Family Believe Those Doctors More Than Me

I Trusted Them Too Because Of My Family, My Mather And My Father

They Stole Part Of My Life, Now They Wanna The Rest Of It.
You Won't Get It!

My Blog
http://bit.ly/PorukaAndijaŠtampar

This video is for my dear grandmother Zlata (Golden)
My baka Zlata...
For the garden full of morning glory flowers... She really had a remedy in "her own kitchen" ...in her big, hurt heart. She wasn't lazy!! She was depressed. :(
Everybody saw it, and at the same time nobody!
She could do 5 things at the same time, cook 5 different meals, make a package for everyone with leftovers and more (jam, eggs, meat...cookies,..).
And the most important ingredient was LOVE.

Song Can Say Much More Than Me!
Baka, Please Forgive Me.

Sort:  

SHARE YOUR STORY!!
Pinterest Board "SteemIt"!
Join Me & Pin!!
Pin Your own posts there, get traffic!
https://pin.it/hv6cagpuuslocf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75