You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prices are down, is all hope lost???

in #blog6 years ago

Money is flowing to somewhere else even there is no bad news. That is panicking people and collecting coins by makers. When time comes with a lot applications and solutions coins will be more powerful.

I am a stubborn guy and not giving up anything. I will be learning new things about blockchain and projects. When time comes, I will be ready

Sort:  

There is a lot of panic out there and you can see how many people are trying to move there money at the moment. I'm not happy with the market but not panicking about it. All the coins I have were for the long term not just a quick turnaround. Im ok with holding them as long as nessessary until things pick up.

Especially steem, it's my favourite coin and everthing I've seen in the past few months development wise has only increased my belief that I want as many as possible before it explodes. I'm looking long term and if crypto survives this will be one of the big ones.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think it is just beginning for cryptocoins and for great project like steemit and Dtube. Now people are persuaded by vision and intentions.

When projects are used as a solution to real life problems, we will see the marketcap and values.

When projects are used as a solution to real life problems, we will see the marketcap and values.

I think that your on to something here. It's one of the reasons I think that the steem blockchain is so undervalued. It is one of the only ones with a functioning product ready for real world adaption. Look at everything that has been built onto here, especially in the past few months. Look at steemit, dtube, actifit, etc..... we just need to see more coming on stream and more people to use them.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88