Ads Posting is good earning program

in #blog6 years ago

I have started ads posting work as a part time job as well as a hobby for just Time pass. One year ago my brother told me about this work. He was working in a Telecom company as sales executive. That time it was just to Advertise his product in part time

When i started it was quite interesting for me, I have to make ads on photoshop and post in Facebook groups as publicity. As time passed i leaned a lot about photoshop and about posting methods. Now I do this work 4 to 6 hours daily and earn 50 to 60 dollars daily

Now I started posting of some other products. I charge monthly payment from there
My hobby become a very useful earning method for me

I shall guide you if you started a new business you have to make Advertisement on Facebook as ad posting in groups

I any body want help please comment on this post and follow me for more information
@sohailomi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68