Sort:  

Thank you for enjoying my posts and upvoting them. I don't have a lot more photos from Korea but yes, I will eventually post all of them. (spread out over time so I have something to post on a regular basis) Most of them can be seen on Flickr if you search for my name there. (lundgreenman is my name on Twitter and several other sites also.)

I make new Blender renders from time to time but I have no set schedule. It's really dependent on the crazy artist part of my brain and when I feel some sort of spark or curiosity to see if I can make something that looks interesting to me and hopefully other people.

I tend to also only reply if someone comments on my posts. I'm not that outgoing so I don't comment a lot on other people's posts even though sometimes I should try harder because I do like what they make usually and should be more expressive and appreciative towards them.

Thanks again for your comments and attention to my posts! :)

Cool - I look forward to seeing some more stuff :)
Have you posted using steepshot before? It's mainly for posting graphic art / photos (so no need to write a lot of text) - and steepshot seems to upvote new users quite a bit, so it's not a bad way to get more exposure.

Thanks, I will likely make some new stuff soon. I have used steepshot a few times and I'll try to remember to use it more when I post things that don't require a lot of text. I appreciate your help. Have a great day or night! :)

[edit: Hey, I just realized there is now a steepshot app for phones. (simpler/better than eSteem for posting photos, in my opinion)Thanks for suggesting I look into it more.]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61