How does Sonic Sonny clear the mind - with a Garden & Yoga combination workout !!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_9854.JPG

Hello Steemssters

When the going gets tough as they say and we are struggling as I am this week-- I throw myself into some hard physical but rewarding work.

I have managed to clear this so far and all the chopping - pulling and climbing up and down ladders to cut back definitely enabled me to forgot my worries and work out frustrations of the week. Doing my garden seems to a bit like going to a supermarket when you dint plan on buying much but you manage to buy bags full. I wasn't intending to do so much but clearly I needed to exert some battles from within. I will be posting my garden updates soon as well as veg planting.

IMG_0027.JPG

IMG_0028.JPG

Cut back hard and in a couple of weeks this will be amazing - fingers crossed - I will keep you posted!

IMG_4356.JPG

Now.time for a bit of stretching to balance my body in my local park !

Mat in position and off we go !
IMG_0199.JPG

IMG_9893.JPG

I feel,better already. Simply a few stretching Yoga positions in the sun is an amazing thing to do especially if you can find a special place you love with no one around ( obviously somone helps to take the picture ! )

A little taste of the clematis flower in my back garden which is now coming through - in a few weeks like magic this will be filled with an amazing white rose also - stay tuned.

IMG_0157.JPG

Enjoy the sunshine
Sonic Sonny 💁🏻

Sort:  

Congratulations @sonic-sonny! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67