Briggs & Riley Relay Convertible Brief

in #blog6 years ago

I just ordered a new laptop bag - the Briggs & Riley Relay Convertible Brief.

It's a beast! Extremely sturdy, which is exactly what I was after.

You see, I'm a consultant by trade and I'm constantly traveling. I need to carry 2 laptops with me, as well as notepads, pens, a mouse, a loudspeaker/microphone...

The average rucksack on amazon just doesn't cut it, or at least it doesn't last that long.

My former bag is a Tumi Alpha Bravo, which I loved and it served me well for the last 4 years! However, I am getting tired of having a heavy messenger bag, and miss the feeling of a backpack.

With this new Briggs & Riley, I can hold it like a messenger bag, when I walk in/out of meetings, but also wear it like a backpack for longer journeys. I like that flexibility.

And this bag is tiny, very well built and comes with a life-time warranty!

It looks great too! At $220, it's not cheap but if I can get 3-4 years out of it, then it's money well spent!

Take care, soul-thru-da-ink!

briggsriley.jpg

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @soul-thru-da-ink to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71