It's my Birthday today!

in #blog6 years ago

Steemians,

Today is my Birthday. Just turned 27.. and wow, do I feel old! :)

The last year has been a blast though! I started the year by leaving my job, then decided to return to the Company, had an amazing few projects, went to the US with my girlfriend, proposed to my girlfriend, got married this Xmas (civil wedding), made some nice profits trading crypto's, and started the New Year by selling everything and cashing out on my winnings.

My goal for 2018 is to build passive income via blogging, freelancing and other means. No more trading cryptos and desperately checking the charts and market prices. That life isn't for me anymore...

Looking forward to what 2018 brings! Wishing all the Steemians out there a prosperous 2018!

follow me!

Sort:  

Happy birthday! It looks like you're going to get a nice birthday gift if you own some TRX.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68