It Seems Like A Very Good Time to Buy Some STEEMsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

I’m a minnow; but small joys are as great as if I was a whalian.

Lately, I’ve been feeling a little like a child raising enough coins to buy a toy.

I’m choosing to see the silver-lining in the ‘recent’ downturn in Steemit’s value.

For the first time in my brief encounter as a STEEM investor, I am awaiting the .98 mark to buy low; with hopes that someday I get to reap the rewards of my endeavor!

Yes, this post is short and sweet; but, speaks volumes of what I’m choosing to believe about Steemit’s future.

Peace.

Sort:  

Agree. It's the right time to buy steem

Congratulations @spiritualmatters! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61